More info
Grand Hôtel du Bel Air - Hotel

Welcome to the Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris

You’ll feel right at home the minute you step into the Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris warm and friendly atmosphere! Unwind in our modern yet original setting with antique furniture and unique items where you can relax after a busy day at work or visiting the sights.

Our dedicated team at your service

Our welcoming team are here to help you for the duration of your stay, from booking to departure. Our multilingual and experienced team are here to answer any questions you may have and help you organise your outings and transport.

The whole of Paris at your fingertips

The Grand Hôtel du Bel Air is perfectly located in the heart of the lively Nation area near the famous Place de la Bastille. It is close to 4 metro lines, 1 RER line and 2 bus routes which make the hotel the perfect base to explore Paris, its museums and most iconic landmarks!

 

Services Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris

Whether you are staying at the Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris for personal or professional reasons, you will appreciate its warm and comfortable facilities dimension. The decoration of the 26 rooms, characterized by stylish furniture and elegant details, makes the Grand Hotel du Bel Air a welcoming, peaceful and relaxing place. And to make your stay takes place without the slightest false note, our team responds with a smile and professionalism to all your requests!

Grand Hôtel du Bel Air - Hotel

Discover the breakfast room of the Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris

We serve breakfast in our dining room or in your room (upon request and at no extra cost) between 7am and 10:30am. Our buffet breakfast will give you the energy you need for a day of walking or meetings!

The Grand Hôtel du Bel Air Breakfast (8€)

  • Hot drinks (coffee, tea, hot chocolate)
  • Bread and pastries (served with butter, jam, honey and Nutella)
  • Fruit juice
  • (We will soon be serving a special breakfast on weekends and holidays. Its dairy products, cold meats and cereals will satisfy your appetite and your every whim!)
  • A wide selection of beverages

We serve a wide variety of hot and cold beverages throughout the day to drink at the bar or in the comfort of your room. We serve coffee, tea, mineral water, soda, fruit juice, beer, wine and champagne.

 

Services & equipements at your disposal

  • Reception
  • 24 hour reception
  • Night watchman from 9pm
  • Lift
  • Multilingual team: French, English and Italian
  • Underground public car park opposite the hotel
  • Pets welcome (at no extra cost)
  • Concierge
  • Upon request we can book the following on your behalf: Taxis and transport to airports, Restaurants and shows, Cruises and a variety of excursions
  • Services
  • Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Continental breakfast served from 7am to 10:30am
  • Drinks and refreshments available at reception
  • Nearby shops
  • Traditional Parisian market on Cour de Vincennes on Wednesdays and Saturdays
  • Small and medium-sized supermarkets (Casino, Monoprix, U Express)

Plus d'informations
Grand Hôtel du Bel Air - Hôtel

Bienvenue au Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris

Dès votre arrivée au Grand Hotel du Bel Air, vous serez séduits par l’atmosphère résolument conviviale de notre établissement ! Dans son cadre à la fois confortable et original, fait de meubles chinés et de pièces uniques, vous vous sentirez rapidement comme à la maison et prendrez plaisir à vous détendre après une journée de travail ou de tourisme.

 

Une équipe attentionnée à votre écoute

Vous apprécierez également la disponibilité et la bonne humeur de notre équipe, qui se tient à votre disposition dès votre réservation et pendant toute la durée de votre séjour. Multilingue et expérimenté, notre personnel répondra à toutes vos demandes et vous accompagnera dans l’organisation de vos sorties et transferts.

 

Tout Paris facilement et rapidement accessible

Le Grand Hotel du Bel Air profite d’une situation idéale, au cœur du quartier animé et commerçant de la Nation et à proximité de la célèbre place de la Bastille. Desservi par 4 lignes de métro, une ligne de RER et 2 lignes de bus, il constitue l’endroit parfait pour partir à la découverte de la ville, de ses nombreux musées et de ses monuments les plus emblématiques !

 

Services Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris

Que vous séjourniez au Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris pour des raisons personnelles ou professionnelles, vous apprécierez sa dimension chaleureuse et ses installations confortables. La décoration des 26 chambres, caractérisée par un mobilier de style et des détails élégants, fait du Grand Hôtel du Bel Air un endroit accueillant, propice au repos et à la détente. Et pour que votre séjour se déroule sans la moindre fausse note, notre équipe répond avec sourire et professionnalisme à toutes vos demandes !

Grand Hôtel du Bel Air - Hôtel

Découvrez le petit-dejeuner du Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris

Un petit déjeuner gourmand

Chaque matin au Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris, de 7h à 10h30, un petit-déjeuner continental vous est proposé en salle ou directement dans votre chambre, sur simple demande et sans supplément de prix. Servi sous forme de buffet, il vous permet de faire le plein d’énergie avant une journée de balades ou de réunions !

Le petit-déjeuner du Grand Hotel du Bel Air Paris(8€)

  • Boissons chaudes (café, thé, chocolat)
  • Pain et viennoiseries (accompagnés de beurre, confiture, miel ou Nutella)
  • Jus de fruit
  • (Très prochainement, un petit-déjeuner spécial vous sera proposé à l’occasion des week-ends et des vacances. Agrémenté de produits laitiers, de charcuterie et de céréales, il permettra de satisfaire tous les appétits et toutes les envies !)
  • Un large choix de rafraichissements

A tout moment de la journée, vous pouvez également profiter d’un large choix de boissons chaudes et fraiches, à consommer sur place ou dans le cadre confortable de votre chambre. Nous vous proposons notamment café, thé, eau minérale, soda et jus de fruits, mais également bière, vin et champagne pour vos apéritifs.

 

Services & équipements mis à votre disposition

  • Accessibilité
  • Accueil 24h/24
  • Veilleur de nuit dès 21h
  • Ascenseur
  • Langues parlées : français, anglais, italien
  • Parking public souterrain en face de l’hôtel
  • Animaux bienvenus (sans supplément)
  • Conciergerie
  • Nous réservons pour vous, et sur simple demande : Taxis et transferts vers les aéroports, Restaurants et spectacles, Croisières et excursions diverses
  • Confort
  • Wifi dans tout l’établissement
  • Petit-déjeuner continental servi de 7h à 10h30
  • Boissons & rafraichissements disponibles à l’accueil
  • Commerces à proximité
  • Marché parisien typique sur le Cour de Vincennes les mercredis et samedis
  • Petites & moyennes surfaces (Casino, Monoprix, U Express)